• Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00
  • +49 (0) 7531 8042269
  • +49 (0) 176 38337839
  • Digital process optimization and parameterization - for your innovation and competitiveness.

    OUR CORE COMPETENCIES

    PROGRAMMING

    OF CAX, PDM AND ERP SYSTEM EXTENSIONS

    As companies grow in size and product variety, the demands placed on existing software packages grow. These requirements are usually very specific and are often not covered by the standard. Their implementation, however, increases productivity and competitiveness enormously. This is where we come in, using programming interfaces of existing software and offering individually tailored solutions.

    OPTIMIZING

    BY USING NUMERICAL METHODS

    The energy minimum, resources and prices are just a few of the parameters that need to be continuously adjusted to reflect changes in the market. The field of optimization offers tools to find the optimal parameters in complex systems. We support you in defining the target function and implementing numerical methods in your application.

    PARAMETRIZATION

    FROM CONSTRUCTION TO PRODUCTION

    Despite highly developed technologies, variant constructions and individualizations remain a rarity. The costs incurred for constantly repeating activities, which arise for adaptations, usually make production uneconomical. Therefore, our services focus on design, manufacturing and product parameterization. With the help of modern information and communication technology, digital processes are fully automated and the cost-effectiveness of individualisation is guaranteed.

    FORMS OF COOPERATION

    Trusting and long-term partnerships require a transparent basis. We offer you different forms of cooperation.

    SERVICE CONTRACT - An agreed service, at a fixed agreed price.

    WORK CONTRACT - The goal as object of the contract, the success determines the fulfilment.

    SOFTWARE MAINTENANCE AND SUPPORT CONTRACT - One price, guaranteed support, all year round.

    Decide which type of contract is most suitable for you. We will be happy to advise you.

    TOGETHER FROM THE IDEA TO THE FINISHED SOLUTION

    REQUEST

    CUSTOMERS WHO TRUST IN US

    Treichel Engineering Maschinenbau GmbH

    Achieving goals. Together. Innovative. Strong.

    en_USEnglish
    de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Digitale Prozessoptimierung und Parametrisierung – für Ihre Innovations- und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

UNSERE KERNKOMPETENZEN

PROGRAMMIERUNG

VON CAX-, PDM- UND ERP-SYSTEMERWEITERUNGEN

Mit wach­sen­der Unter­neh­mens­grö­ße und Pro­dukt­viel­falt wach­sen die Anfor­de­run­gen an bereits bestehen­de Soft­ware­pa­ke­te. Die­se Anfor­de­run­gen sind meist sehr spe­zi­fisch und wer­den vom Stan­dard oft nicht abge­deckt. Ihre Umset­zung erhöht jedoch die Pro­duk­ti­vi­tät und Wett­be­werbs­fä­hig­keit enorm. Hier set­zen wir an, nut­zen Pro­gram­mier­schnitt­stel­len bestehen­der Soft­ware und bie­ten indi­vi­du­ell zuge­schnit­te­ne Lösun­gen.

OPTIMIERUNG

DURCH EINSATZ NUMERISCHER VERFAHREN

Das Ener­gie­mi­ni­mum, Res­sour­cen und Prei­se sind nur eine der weni­gen Para­me­ter, die kon­ti­nu­ier­lich ange­passt wer­den müs­sen, um den Ver­än­de­run­gen am Markt gerecht zu wer­den. Das Gebiet der Opti­mie­rung bie­tet Werk­zeu­ge, um in kom­ple­xen Sys­te­men die opti­ma­len Para­me­ter zu fin­den. Hier­bei unter­stüt­zen wir Sie bei der Defi­ni­ti­on der Ziel­funk­ti­on sowie bei der Imple­men­tie­rung nume­ri­scher Ver­fah­ren in Ihre Anwen­dung.

PARAMETRISIERUNG

VON DER KONSTRUKTION BIS ZUR FERTIGUNG

Trotz hoch ent­wi­ckel­ter Tech­no­lo­gi­en blei­ben Vari­an­ten­kon­struk­tio­nen und Indi­vi­dua­li­sie­run­gen eine Sel­ten­heit. Die anfal­len­den Kos­ten für sich stän­dig wie­der­ho­len­de Tätig­kei­ten, die für Anpas­sun­gen ent­ste­hen, machen eine Her­stel­lung meist unwirt­schaft­lich. Daher liegt ein Schwer­punkt unse­rer Dienst­leis­tung auf der Kon­struk­ti­ons-, Fer­ti­gungs- und Pro­dukt­pa­ra­me­tri­sie­rung. Mit­hil­fe moder­ner Infor­ma­ti­ons- und Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­tech­nik wer­den digi­ta­le Abläu­fe voll­stän­dig auto­ma­ti­siert und die Wirt­schaft­lich­keit von Indi­vi­dua­li­sie­run­gen garan­tiert.

FORMEN DER ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Ver­trau­ens­vol­le und lang­fris­ti­ge Part­ner­schaf­ten benö­ti­gen eine trans­pa­ren­te Grund­la­ge. Dafür bie­ten wir Ihnen unter­schied­li­che For­men der Zusam­men­ar­beit an.

DIENSTVERTRAG – Eine ver­ein­bar­te Dienst­leis­tung, zu einem fest ver­ein­bar­ten Preis.

WERKVERTRAG – Das Ziel als Ver­trags­ge­gen­stand, der Erfolg bestimmt die Erfül­lung.

SOFTWAREWARTUNGS- UND SUPPORTVERTRAG – Ein Preis, garan­tier­ter Sup­port, das gan­ze Jahr.

Ent­schei­den Sie, wel­che Ver­trags­form die pas­sends­te für Sie ist. Wir bera­ten Sie gern.

GEMEINSAM VON DER IDEE BIS ZUR FERTIGEN LÖSUNG

Anfra­gen

KUNDEN, DIE AUF UNS VERTRAUEN

Treichel Engineering Maschinenbau GmbH

Ziele erreichen. Gemeinsam. Innovativ. Stark.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman