• Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00
  • +49 (0) 7531 8042269
  • +49 (0) 176 38337839
  • Our Products

    Software and Extensions for CAD/CAM Applications

    ContourTrace 2019 - Convert Image to DXF
    ContourTrace 2019

    EXPORT CONTOURS FROM IMAGES AS DXF

    ContourTrace 2019 enables fast and easy conversion of images to DXF format. The focus of the application lies on extracting object contours. The resulting data can be used for measurement, inspection, design and manufacturing. Cameras can be calibrated to remove lens errors such as distortion from the captured images. A unit to pixel ratio can be stored to directly obtain true to scale contours.

    Custom Toolbar Settings – Rename and customize up to 5 toolbars
    Custom Toolbar

    YOUR OWN TOOLBAR IN SOLIDWORKS

    Custom Toolbar is a free add-in for SOLIDWORKS CAD. It adds up to 5 additional toolbars to the SOLIDWORKS user environment. These toolbars, like all other SOLIDWORKS toolbars, can be freely customized. SOLIDWORKS standard commands and macro buttons can thus be placed in this toolbars.

    SOLIDWORKS Macros

    AUTOMATED PROCESSES IN SOLIDWORKS

    Macros in SOLIDWORKS enable the automation of processes that are carried out by the user, e.g. through the user interface using the mouse and keyboard. Recurring tasks can be recorded in a macro and executed with a single mouse click. This saves a lot of time in everyday tasks. In this section you will find some examples of macros, free of charge!

    en_USEnglish
    de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

• Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00
  • +49 (0) 7531 8042269
  • +49 (0) 176 38337839
  • Unsere Produkte

    Software und Erweiterungen für CAD/CAM Anwendungen

    ContourTrace 2019 - Convert Image to DXF
    ContourTrace 2019

    KONTUREN AUS BILDERN ALS DXF EXPORTIEREN

    Con­tour­Trace 2019 ermög­licht das schnel­le und ein­fa­che kon­ver­tie­ren von Bil­dern in das DXF-For­mat. Der Fokus der Anwen­dung liegt auf dem extra­hie­ren von Objekt­kon­tu­ren. Die dar­aus gewon­nen Daten kön­nen für die Ver­mes­sung, die Inspek­ti­on, die Kon­struk­ti­on sowie die Fer­ti­gung ver­wen­det wer­den. Kame­ras kön­nen kali­briert wer­den um z. B. Objek­tiv­feh­ler wie die Ver­zer­rung aus den auf­ge­nom­me­nen Bil­dern zu ent­fer­nen. Ein Ein­heit zu Pixel Ver­hält­nis kann hin­ter­legt wer­den um direkt Maß­stabs­ge­treue Kon­tu­ren zu erhal­ten.

    Custom Toolbar Settings – Rename and customize up to 5 toolbars
    Custom Toolbar

    EIGENE INDIVIDUELLE SOLIDWORKS SYMBOLLEISTE

    Custom Tool­bar ist ein kos­ten­lo­ses Add-In für SOLIDWORKS CAD. Es ergänzt die SOLIDWORKS Anwen­der­um­ge­bung um bis zu 5 zusätz­li­chen Sym­bol­leis­ten. Die­se Sym­bol­leis­ten kön­nen, wie auch alle ande­ren SOLIDWORKS Sym­bol­leis­ten, frei ange­passt wer­den. Somit kön­nen Stan­dard Befeh­le von SOLIDWORKS sowie auch Makro­schalt­flä­chen in die­sen Sym­bol­leis­ten unter­ge­bracht wer­den.

    SOLIDWORKS Macros

    AUTOMATISIERTE ABLÄUFE IN SOLIDWORKS

    Macros in SOLIDWORKS ermög­li­chen das auto­ma­ti­sie­ren von Abläu­fen die z. B. durch die Bedie­ner­ober­flä­che mit­hil­fe der Maus und der Tas­ta­tur vom Anwen­der durch­ge­führt wer­den. Wie­der­keh­ren­de Auf­ga­ben kön­nen in einem Makro fest­ge­hal­ten wer­den und dar­auf mit einem ein­zi­gen Maus­klick aus­ge­führt wer­den. Dies spart viel Zeit bei all­täg­li­chen Auf­ga­ben. In die­sem Bereich fin­den Sie bei­spiel­haft eini­ge Macros, kos­ten­frei!

    de_DEGerman
    en_USEnglish de_DEGerman